seaport-logo2 Bramkay Street, Brampton, Ontario, Canada, L6S 6E9 Phone : 1-905-595-0230 Fax : 1-905-595-0238

Terminal After Hours Assistance

Nick Cardin
416-571-6618
nicholas.cardin@seaportint.com

Driver Recruitment

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Amrit Aujla 2555 Recruitment Manager 416-816-7437 recruitment@seaportint.com

Customer Service

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Arghi Yaqeen VP of Customer Service 514-262-5282 arghi.yaqeen@seaportint.com
Alanna Clancy 2423 Customer Solutions Manager 289-541-7237 alanna.clancy@seaportint.com
Antonio Campos 2477 Customer Solutions Specialist – Process export@seaportint.com
Debbie Lewis 2455 Customer Solutions Specialist – Export export@seaportint.com
Bernadette Stevens 2466 Customer Solutions Specialist – Import import@seaportint.com
Milton Lahoz 2452 Customer Solutions Specialist – Import import@seaportint.com
Ann Arsenault 2470 Customer Solutions Specialist – Terminal terminal@seaportint.com

Dispatch

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Ryan Thomson Director of Operations 647-338-9842 ryan.thomson@seaportint.com
Amanda Andrews Operations Manager 647-326-0161 amanda.andrews@seaportint.com
Carmen Guillemette 2463 Buffalo Dispatcher export@seaportint.com / import@seaportint.com
Millie Prewer 2456 Local Dispatcher export@seaportint.com / import@seaportint.com
Lisa Reid 2471 Linehaul Dispatcher export@seaportint.com / import@seaportint.com
Jeff Williams 2421 Dispatcher export@seaportint.com / import@seaportint.com

Terminal

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Nicholas Cardin 2467 CY Manager 416-571-6618 nicholas.cardin@seaportint.com
Terri-Lynn Penney CY Crane Team Lead terri-lynn.penney@seaportint.com

Sales

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Alex Cardin VP of Sales and Business Development 416-937-0358 alexander.cardin@seaportint.com
Jonathan Ragas Sales Representative 514-697-9695 ext. 232 sales@seaportint.com

Maintenance & Repair/Safety

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Daniel Sloboda Maintenance Manager 289-838-2879 daniel.sloboda@seaportint.com
Angella Francis 2458 Safety Specialist 416-717-5753 safety@seaportint.com
Cindy Brown 2435 Safety Administrator maintenance@seaportint.com / safety@seaportint.com

Resource

Contact Ext# Position Cell# Email
Lynn Van Soelen 2461 Vice President of Finance 647-469-1993 lynn.vansoelen@seaportint.com
Jeremy Waite 2500 Controller jeremy.waite@seaportint.com
Maryatha Procope-Shaw 2459 Human Resources Coordinator hr@seaportint.com
Kunsang Datok 2462 Driver Settlement payables@seaportint.com
Manjit Chahal 2453 AP & AR receivables@seaportint.com
Frida Bocas Billing & Collection receivables@seaportint.com
Yvette Pilar 2472 AP & AR receivables@seaportint.com